12.28.2023 new schlo game: schlo complications!

I am gearing up for the release of the next schlo project, which will be an HTML5 executable for the first part of schlo complications. I have good feelings about this one. This is my first time updating the site since putting it online. I'm wondering about getting the actual executable for the project on here, we'll see if that pans out. Also since checking back in, I realize I said I would write the story for schlo primary and now I technically have to write out the story for schlo complications, but that would be more logical to do once the whole project out.

So this is a sample of how I'm thinking I would like to do projects in the future. Short HTML5 games that can be read through in 30 minutes or less. There will be multiple parts for each project, but I think it makes schlo easier for someone to pick up and it's stylish.

08.12.2023 the schlo website is online!

I am uploading the schlo website online today, as it is 8/12, which is one of my selected release dates. Right now, the website is about where I would like it to be. I haven't written the story for schlo 1° out yet, but everything else is about complete. We'll see where this website goes. I'm thinking of having all my future projects on here, but I'm not sure how much I'll get around to updating it. I'll try, but who knows...

I'll plan on making it a practice to update things on here. I'd like to add different, non-serious things to this page. I had some ideas for what I could put, but they've escaped me right now. Oh yeah, the website isn't spell-checked at all. So excuse the typos! Thanks!

06.20.2023 schlo kybalion is complete!

It is 06.20.2023 at 5:21 PM and I am writing this after finishing the schlo kybalion project. I am not sure what it will be titled yet, exactly. schlo: the kybalion? Not sure! I was using an episode # the title, but that doesn't seem necessary for this project. I am excited to see it in a real browser. I need to finish more of this website first. Right now, I have made pages for most of my projects. At this time, I have tabs for an about page, my projects, a gallery, figures, and this blog in the main bar. The about page is done and projects is 60% done. I think I want to scrape the idea for a gallery, but I'm sure. Figures is what I will work on next, I think! I need to add more to this blog page!